Agawam soccer, Agawam Massachusetts, Agawam Mass, Agawam sports, Feeding Hills soccer, Feeding Hills sports, agawam in town soccer, agawam intown soccer

My my My my

Agawam Soccer Board of Directors 2016-2017

Board elections are at the November Meeting.  

All meetings are first Monday of each month.

Each position is a two year term.


President:    2017-2018

Vice President:    2016-2017

Treasurer:  Vicki DePergola 2016-2017

Secretary:    2017-2018

Registrar:   2017-2018 (Jeff Heinze**)

VP of Travel Soccer:    2016-2017

Travel Girls Director:   2017-2018

Travel Boys Director:  Joe Typrowicz    2017-2018

VP of InTown Soccer Program: 2017-2018

InTown Soccer Coordinator:    2017-2018

InTown Soccer Coordinator:    2016-2017

Intown Soccer Coordinator:   2017-2018

Field Operations:    2017-2018

Referee Director:    2017-2018

Procurement Director:  Joe Typrowicz 2017-2018

Asst Procurement:  Sean Santucci 2016-2017

Sponsorship Coordinator:    2017-2018

Concession Coordinator:  2016-2017

Webmaster: Ron Clarke 2017-2018


  • The following Executive Committee Members shall be elected together: President, Vice-President of In-Town Affairs, Secretary, Registrar, Director of In-Town, Director of Travel Girls, Director of Referees.
  • The following Executive Committee Members shall also be elected together: Executive Vice-President, Vice-President of Travel Soccer, Treasurer, Director of In-Town, Director of Travel Boys, Director of Tournaments, Director of Field Operations and the Director of Concessions.
  • The President must be a board member that has served at least (1) year on the executive committee.